’okay a ’ataw hayawan hila:an Sinbong (SaySiyat) | 141 Videos
’okay a ’ataw hayawan 午間族語新聞


SaySiyat 2015-12-01 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-11-24 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-11-17 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-11-10 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-11-03 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-10-27 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-10-20 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-10-13 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-10-06 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-09-29 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-09-22 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-09-15 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-09-08 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-09-01 Tue


SaySiyat 2015-08-25 Tue