Miming Karaw Saput pnspudan ngbiyan (Truku) | 140 Videos
Miming Karaw 晚間族語新聞


Truku 2015-12-01 Tue


Truku 2015-11-24 Tue


Truku 2015-11-17 Tue


Truku 2015-11-10 Tue


Truku 2015-11-03 Tue


Truku 2015-10-27 Tue


Truku 2015-10-20 Tue


Truku 2015-10-13 Tue


Truku 2015-10-06 Tue


Truku 2015-09-22 Tue


Truku 2015-09-15 Tue


Truku 2015-09-08 Tue


Truku 2015-09-01 Tue


Truku 2015-08-25 Tue


Truku 2015-08-18 Tue