Vagyatan Singbong do mahep (Yami) | 140 Videos
Vagyatan 晚間族語新聞


Yami 2015-12-03 Thu


Yami 2015-11-26 Thu


Yami 2015-11-19 Thu


Yami 2015-11-12 Thu


Yami 2015-11-12 Thu


Yami 2015-11-05 Thu


Yami 2015-10-29 Thu


Yami 2015-10-22 Thu


Yami 2015-10-15 Thu


Yami 2015-10-08 Thu


Yami 2015-10-01 Thu


Yami 2015-09-24 Thu


Yami 2015-09-17 Thu


Yami 2015-09-10 Thu


Yami 2015-09-03 Thu