Ohay.Sewana no kalahokan a singpung (Amis) | 159 Videos
Ohay.Sewana 午間族語新聞


Amis 2015-12-03 Thu


Amis 2015-11-26 Thu


Amis 2015-11-19 Thu


Amis 2015-11-05 Thu


Amis 2015-10-29 Thu


Amis 2015-10-29 Thu


Amis 2015-10-22 Thu


Amis 2015-10-15 Thu


Amis 2015-10-08 Thu


Amis 2015-10-01 Thu


Amis 2015-09-24 Thu


Amis 2015-09-17 Thu


Amis 2015-09-10 Thu


Amis 2015-09-03 Thu


Amis 2015-08-27 Thu