Araytay paregi sinbung kana karauban (Pinuyumayan) | 130 Videos
Araytay paregi 晚間族語新聞


Pinuyumayan 2015-12-04 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-11-27 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-11-20 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-11-06 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-10-30 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-10-23 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-10-16 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-10-09 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-10-02 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-09-25 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-09-18 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-09-11 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-09-04 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-08-28 Fri


Pinuyumayan 2015-08-21 Fri